Meet the Team

Richard Jennings

Managing Director

Richard.jennings@jstservicesgroup.com

Neil Stoddart

Commercial Advisor

Creel Consulting: 07867 497 836 neil@creel.co.uk neil.stoddart@jstservicesgroup.com

Tom Ferguson

Finance Director

tom.ferguson@jstservicesgroup.com

Ryan Mccolm

General Manager - Operations

ryan.mccolm@jstservicesgroup.com

Scott Linwood & Neil Wallace

Port Handling Managers

porthandling@jstservicesgroup.com

Murray Rowan

Transport Manager

murray.rowan@jstservicesgroup.com

Gordon Clarkson

Group Fleet & Asset Manager

Gordon.clarkson@jstservicesgroup.com

Duncan Ronney

Workshop Manager

duncan.ronney@jstservicesgroup.com

Sharon Howard

Group Health, Safety & Compliance Manager

Sharon.howard@jstservicesgroup.com

Kathleen Gregg

Finance Administration

Kathleen.gregg@jstservicesgroup.com

Kirsten Lang & Erin Knox

Operational Administration

Kirsten.lang@jstservicesgroup.com erin.knox@jstservicesgroup.com

John Scott

Chairman